Olet täällä

Yhteystiedot

Taavi Raba
Toimitusjohtaja
Mobile: +372 510 3825 ; +358 407 726 326
Sähköposti: taavi@latter.ee
Skype: taaviraba
Aron Kaljulaid
Myynti- ja huoltomies Länsi- ja Etelä-Virossa
Mobile: +372 5349 9239
Sähköposti: aron@latter.ee
Enno Reinberg
Myynti- ja huoltomies Pohjois- Keski- ja Itä-Virossa
Mobile: +372 513 8951
Sähköposti: enno@latter.ee
Petri Kuoppala
Myyntipäällikkö - Suomi
Mobile: 0400-167963
Sähköposti: petri@latter.ee
Siim Savelli
Asennuspäällikkö
Mobile: +372 5345 4201
Sähköposti: siim@latter.ee
Skype: sawelly
Margus Pent
Mestari
Mobile: +372 510 3824
Sähköposti: margus@latter.ee
Viljo Jüristo
Teknologi - suunnittelija
Mobile: +372 58046024
Sähköposti: viljo@latter.ee
Sirlei Allmets
Raamatupidaja
Mobile: +372 5344 9146
Sähköposti: kerli@latter.ee
Skype: sirlei50
Margus Porkveli
IT-asiantuntija
Mobile: +372 55525257
Koer Lota